Contact Us
Head office:
Shimla :
H.P. Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. Ritz Annexe, Shimla Himachal Pradesh – 171 001 Website: www.hptdc.nic.in
Tel: 0177- 2658302 , 2800073 , E-mail: hptdc@hptdc.in
 
Branch offices:
Marketing Office, Shimla
THE MALL, SHIMLA -171001
Tel: (0177) 2652561, 2658302 Fax: (0177) 2652557
E-mail: shimla@hptdc.in
Marketing Office, Manali
THE MALL, MANALI -175131
Tel: (01902) 253531, Fax: (01902) 252325
E-mail: manali@hptdc.in
Marketing Office, Kullu
DHALPUR, KULLU – 175101
Tel: (01902) 222349
E-Mail: kullu@hptdc.in
Dharamshala
KOTWALI BAZAR, DHARAMSALA – 176215
Tel: (01892) 224212 Fax: (01892) 224928
E-mail: dharamshala@hptdc.in
Dalhousie
DALHOUSIE – 176304
Tel: (01899) 242136, Fax: (01899) 242382
E-Mail: dalhousie@hptdc.in
Chandigarh
INTER STATE BUS TERMINAL, SECTOR-17, CHANDIGARH – 160001
Tel: (0172) 2707267 FAX: (0172) 2708569
E-mail: chandigarh@hptdc.in
New Delhi
CHANDERLOK BUILDING, 36, JANPATH, NEW DELHI-110001
Tel: (011) 23325320, 23324764 Fax: (011) 23731072
E-mail: newdelhi@hptdc.in
Ahmedabad
205, SHILP-II NEAR INCOME TAX OFFICE,
ASHRAM ROAD, AHMEDABAD – 380009
Tel: (079) 27544800 Fax: (079) 27544548
E-mail: ahmedabad@hptdc.in
Mumbai
36, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, CUFFE PARADE, MUMBAI – 400005
Tel: (022) 22180080, 22181123 Fax: (022) 22181123
E-mail: mumbai@hptdc.in
Kolkata
2H, 2ND FLOOR, ELECTRONIC CENTRE, 1/1 A,
BIPLABI ANUKUL CHANDRA ST. KOLKATA-700072
Tel: (033) 22126361, Tel/ Fax: (033) 22127470
E-mail: kolkata@hptdc.in
Chennai
TAMILNADU TOURISM COMPLEX,
WALLAJAH ROAD, CHENNAI – 600102
Tel/ Fax: (044) 25333689, 9857713000
E-mail: chennai@hptdc.in
Powered by